Book an Appointment Online

Christmas and January Hours

Friday 23.12.16 – 08.00am - 5pm

Saturday 24.12.16 - Tuesday 27.12.16 – Closed
Wednesday 28.12.16 - Friday 30.12.16 – 08.30am - 5pm
Saturday 31.12.16 - Tuesday 3.1.17 – Closed

Wednesday 4.1.17 - Friday 6.1.17 – 08.30am - 5pm
Saturday 7.1.17 – 9.00am -12.00pm

Monday 9.1.17 - Friday 13.1.17 – 08.30am - 5pm
Saturday 14.1.17 – 9.00am -12.00pm

Monday 16.1.17 - Thursday 19.1.17 – 08.00am - 6pm
Friday 20.1.17 – 08.00am -5.00pm
Saturday 21.1.17 – 9.00am -12.00pm

Monday -Thursday 23.1.17 - 26.1.17 – 08.00am - 6pm
Friday 27.1.17 – 08.00am -5.00pm
Saturday – 9.00am -12.00pm

Monday 30.1.17 – Closed

Wednesday 1.2.17 – Normal hours resume

Should you require medical advice after hours please ring 378 6653 to speak to a registered nurse

MERRY CHRISTMAS and a HAPPY NEW YEAR from us all at FREEMANS BAY MEDICAL CENTRE

Contact:

Phone.
Fax.
Email.
09 378 6653
09 378 7433
Normal Hours:

Mon,Tue,
Thu
Wed
Fri
Sat
Sun
8am - 6pm

8am - 8pm
8am - 5pm
9am - 12noon
closed

© 2017 Freemans Bay Medical Centre  |  Auckland Medical Services  |  Freemans Bay Medical Staff  |  Medical Appointments  |  Medical Fees  |  Patient Rights at Freemans Bay  |  Repeat Scripts  |  Freemans Bay Medical Feedback  |  Auckland Travel Consultations  |  Minor Accident Care  |  Travel Medical Advice